VEGA Magazine’s first Post!

 I just wanted to say Thank you to all the great friends we have made so far!

We have lot of exciting plans and we are busy building this brand and shooting pretty girls!

Don’t forget to support the girls and purchase their Magazines!

So far we have 3 issues out and we’ll  have more issues out soon!

Stay tuned and stay warm!

You can get each of the 3 magazines by visiting our sales site and don’t forget to check back for special behind the scene shots and other cool things that you only get when you visit our blog!

VegaStore

IMG_1529

 

slc_photographer-.01

 

slc_photographer-001

 

Hey! Thank you for taking the time to visit VEGA’s Blog! 

Check out our  IG  and we are starting to sell large prints on Artfinder.

slc_photographer-28

Ikon Republik- I am a head photographer for VEGA Magazine and I’m based in Salt Lake City Utah.

I am also the founder of VEGA Magazine. I like to write. I like to play guitar. Most of the time my life is pretty awesome. and yeah. I like what I do!

Leave a Reply

