Our Purpose-VEGA Magazine

slc_photographer-57Last night I didn’t sleep much.

AT first I was searching for ideas for my next photo shoot, and second were my thoughts on how to get the idea of the magazine through to the people that don’t understand it.

The magazine is not about sex. It’s not about lust. It’s about love and respect. It’s about women being seen for who they are. It’s them being nude and feeling safe and confident about who they are.

Click to link to our Store!

 The main purpose behind it is that nude women are not sexual objects. They are humans with souls and they are real and they should always be treated with respect and adoration.

I still didn’t figure it out last night and then this morning I got it. I have to talk about them.

I have to tell who they are and I have to tell truth about their amazing personalities and strengths and even their weaknesses. So that’s the next step.

-Ikon Republik

Chief Editor and Founder of VEGA Magazine.

Follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

